custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Ridge apartments! At Legacy Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/31/2021

Legacy Ridge Apartments is more than a place to live. Gina who is the Manager of the complex is gracious and does an exceptional job of making it a safe and clean environment. She responds quickly to issues and makes sure the tenants are thought of first. She periodically has breakfast, lunches, etc. for the tenants. Very few places offer this extra touch. I have experienced other apartment complexes across the country and this is hands down the absolute best. The apartment complex is beautiful and is always so clean. You will not be disappointed!! You will find home when you land here. Great job Gina and staff.

R
12/30/2021

I'm currently in the process of moving to St. George, and came across these apartments. Called in and got Gina, and I'm sure glad I did. She was an absolute blessing and pleasure to work with. She worked on getting me an apartment until around 8 or 9 at night... she definitely went out of her way and I really appreciate that. I am excited to move in shortly, and live in these incredible apartments! Thanks again Gina!

J
07/09/2021

I love this apartment complex. The management is amazing, if you hear otherwise THEY probably did something wrong and didn't like their outcome. Gina (the property manager) is so professional and keeps the property in tip top shape. The pool is always clean! The gym is always taken care of, there is also always snacks in the office. The common areas are immaculate and overall this is just a great place to live. The apartments are beautiful and reasonably priced. If you need a storage unit, they got those too! You might even be lucky enough to get one outside your apartment. Just do yourself a favor and move here.

M
06/07/2021

I have lived here for about a month now and it has been such a great experience. Gina the Property Manager is strict, but fair. She expects tenants to follow the rules and guidelines laid out, but is not overbearing in the slightest. She and her team work hard to maintain the property and make it one of the nicest places to rent in town. One thing that stands out is that it's a pet friendly apartment, but you would never know it. Weekly cleaning on the carpets and daily mopping of the tiled floors ensures any pet messes or smells are dealt with quickly and do not linger. I love it! The apartments are a bit pricer than others on the market, but the quality more than makes up for it. If you have the money and means, it's a great place to stay.

K
01/06/2021

Management is always so great! Gina especially, who is so nice and helpful to all the residents of Legacy Ridge. Is a beautiful place to live. Maintenance is also awesome 👍🏻

K
10/09/2020

Verified Resident

Great place to live
This place has everything you need. Great management and friendly place all around. The patios are a huge perk, nice pool and gym.

L
07/24/2020


L
07/24/2020


L
06/22/2020

Gina and the Leasing Team are wonderful to work with! Beautiful location as well.

L
06/22/2020

Gina and the Leasing Team are wonderful to work with! Beautiful location as well.


Call Us
(435) 674-1100
Address
514 S 1990 E
St. George, UT 84790
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM-2 PM
Sunday: Closed