custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Ridge apartments! At Legacy Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
03/01/2019

Super clean place with a very friendly staff!

D
03/01/2019

Super clean place with a very friendly staff!

Z
01/11/2019

A great place to live! Melanie and Shevelle are awesome and so is the rest of the staff. Legacy Ridge is by far the best choice in St. George!

C
01/05/2019

I would be comfortable living here for years if the price doesn't jump a ton when my lease is up. The apartments are beautiful, I love all the windows in ther living room. The gym and pool are top notch and extra points for having a trash valet and covered parking. I love having my family over to grill in the backyard or renting out the GORGEOUS clubhouse with my friends to watch the fights.

C
01/05/2019

I would be comfortable living here for years if the price doesn't jump a ton when my lease is up. The apartments are beautiful, I love all the windows in ther living room. The gym and pool are top notch and extra points for having a trash valet and covered parking. I love having my family over to grill in the backyard or renting out the GORGEOUS clubhouse with my friends to watch the fights.

L
12/13/2018


L
12/13/2018


J
11/08/2018

Melanie is amazing!

J
11/08/2018

Melanie is amazing!

P
10/02/2018

These apartments are awesome! Chevelle really helped us out in a bind when they first opened. She was courteous, understood our dilemma, and found us a perfect place to stay. We have recently bought a home, but I would be ok staying here long-term (years). It's nice and clean, with a lot of newer amenities.


Call Us
(435) 674-1100
Address
514 S 1990 E
St. George, UT 84790
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM-2 PM
Sunday: Closed